Here is a list of the staff who make Holton Primary School what it is today. Check back regularly, as this list is always updated!
Need to get in contact? Contact the school to make an appointment.

Acting Headteacher: Miss Dyke
Acting Deputy Headteachers: Mrs Arnold and Miss Mullan

Additional Learning Needs Co-Ordinator: Mrs D Gall
ALN Support Teacher: Mrs C Brookman

Teaching Staff (Junior)

Year 6
Mrs Morgan
Miss Mullan

Year 5
Miss Edwards
Ms Holmes / Mrs Moggridge

Year 4
Mrs Rogers
Miss Byrne

Year 3
Miss Davies
Mr Osborne

Teaching Staff (Infant)

Year 2
Mrs Griffith
Miss Jones

Year 1
Mrs Wells
Miss Stafford

Mrs Arnold
Mrs Brown

Mrs Gibson

Teaching Staff (PPA)
Mrs Knight
Mrs Bateman
Mrs Gilboy

Non-Teaching Staff

Teaching Assistants
Mrs Hopkins
Mrs Thomas
Mrs Blake
Miss Jones
Mrs Taylor
Mrs Abella
Mrs Richardson
Mrs Lyden
Mrs Linton
Mrs Bell
Mrs Rose
Mrs Perrett [Temporary Y1 Class LSA]

School Business Manager
Miss Owen

Clerical Staff

Mrs Nation

Mr Coombs

Website Development Team
M Gall

Leave a Reply