Interact With Us!

TwitterYouTube

Hwb+

PurpleMash

Our Visitors

Welcome to Holton Primary School

Monday 4th May - May Day Bank Holiday
Wednesday 6th to 12th May - Year 2 to Year 6 NATIONAL LITERACY & NUMERACY TESTS
Friday 22nd May - INSET DAY - School closed
Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May—WHITSUN Holiday
Monday 1st June - School re-opens

Thursday 18th June - Infant Sports Day [proposed date subject to Jenner Stadium availability]
Friday 19th June - Junior Sports Day [proposed date subject to Jenner Stadium availability]
Monday 22nd June - ‘End of Year Reports’ distributed
Monday 6th July - Parents’ Evening [Requested appointments only]
Tuesday 7th July - New Reception 2015 Parents’ Meetings
Wednesday 8th July - Nursery ‘Graduation to Reception’ Assembly
Thursday 9th July - Year 2 ‘Moving On’ Assembly
Friday 10th July - Year 6 Leavers’ Assembly
Friday 10th July - Nursery closes
Thursday 16th July - Year 6 PROM [PFA Funded]
Friday 17th July - Year 6 Leavers’ Picnic - Cosmeston

Friday 17th July - School closes for Summer Holidays

The Welsh Government has published its latest rankings for secondary and primary schools across Wales.

The rankings have been published under a new colour-coded ‘categorisation’ system.

According to their performance, schools are categorised as green, yellow, amber or red.

HOLTON PRIMARY SCHOOL HAS BEEN CATEGORISED AS A ‘GREEN SCHOOL’ FOR 2014/15

 

_80584710_schoolsband1

image

notice_bg_companies Click here to read our latest newsletter [MARCH 2015] 

 

 

 

 

PRIVACY NOTICE

capture